KOFE - Knowledge of Financial Education

 

We Florida Financial has partnered with Consolidated Credit and KOFE (Knowledge of Financial Education) to help you and your family get financially fit. As a We Florida Financial member, you have free access to unlimited tools, resources and in-person coaching to help you build and maintain financial stability.

  • Financial publications and articles
  • Educational videos
  • Webinars and interactive courses
  • Financial coaching to help you rebuild or maintain your credit        
kofe logo 200 

 

KOFE is a service of Consolidated Credit, located in Broward County and available to serve you by phone or in-person. Visit KOFE online to find a wealth of free educational content, videos, books, calculators and even live chat with a KOFE Financial Coach. To schedule a free telephone or in-person session with a Financial Coach, call KOFE at 866-243-1904.

New! 2018 Webinars
All webinars begin at 1:00 p.m. EST
Register online at www.kofetime.com/weflorida (click on Kofe Table > Webinars)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
It's Time for Financial Spring Cleaning
Get your financial house in order

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
How to Achieve your Savings Goals
Your guide to SMART savings

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Frugal Vacation Planning
Make memories without breaking the bank

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
All About Credit Cards
Everything you need to know

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Back to School Shopping Tips
How the kids can help

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Top 5 Money Mistakes
How to avoid them

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
The Gen X Retirement Guide
Save for your golden years

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
2018 Holiday Planning Guide
Enjoy without stressingyour finances

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Prevent Holiday ID Theft
Lean essential preventative measures

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Keeping New Year Money Resolutions
Start the New Year off right!